Can I keep AccountEdge Cloud trial data after fully registered?

Article ID: 2025145      Last updated: 18 June 2014

 

The free 30 day trial of AccountEdge Cloud provides you with a fully functional application.

Any data you enter or sync will be kept in its entirety when upgrading to a fully registered AccountEdge Cloud product.

 

 

 

Back to AccountEdge Support